I hate midterms...
Midterms are made by the devil. They suck and they're stupid and I hate them. So screw midterms. Screw Comparative Politics. Screw professors with ridiculous accents. Sucks to studying for an entire weekend. Sucks to still being 300 pages behind on Con West readings. Sucks to my parents not being here on parents weekend. Sucks to your assmar. The End.


8 Comments:
sucks to fogetting to be grateful to parents that can't come to New York for parent's weekend cause they're broke as a joke from paying tuition :-)
and sucks to midterms...
ehh, Vivek had more than you.
more midterms.
seriously anonymous, bite me. oh and thank you mommy and daddy for paying tuition :o)
I demand timely stories.
I want to know about the MRI.
Yo..guarantee I'm the best "anonymous" poster. PDGO.
Shane, at least I do not give away my identity. Therefore, I am still the best anonymous poster.
Post a Comment
<< Home